Study the basics of computer science along with their meaning. It is an effective tool for all the students and for the computer professionals. Make you computer learning a fun loving experience with this guide. Computer Science Dictionary is a comprehensive dictionary with an arsenal of 2,000 computer terms in its 8 categories like Operating System, Networking, Software Engineering and Information Technology etc. This Computer Dictionary acts as an efficient tool of learning for all students and apprentice of computer science. Free Android
Defining over 2000 terms of computer science in its 8 categories, this handbook acts as an efficient tool for learning for all the apprentices of computer science. Computer Dictionary defines all the terms from elementary to professional level in a logical manner. Free iOS
“Computer Science Study Kit is a computer science study application for students and professionals who want to quickly refresh their knowledge in computer science subjects. This application is ideal for those who would like to test their computer science knowledge or to refer to some points or clear doubts about some concepts and have no time to refer to their textbooks at the last moment before an exam or a technical interview.” Free Android.
“In the interactive HTML courseware, carefully selected content will be followed by quizzes and checkpoints. Complete a series of hands-on exercises and practice while writing real html code. The content is concise, checkpoints are enjoyable, and learning is guaranteed.” Free iOS and Android.
“Create, access, and manipulate databases. At the same time, collect points, unlock levels and achievements, and compete with other learners from around the world!Whether you want to become the next greatest database designer, or you would simply like to have the ability to query databases from code, SoloLearn will take you through the fundamentals of SQL in a highly interactive, rapid, and effective manner.” Free iOS and Android.